Board Committees and Charters


Audit Committee

Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee

Human Resources and Compensation Committee

Finance and Risk Management Committee

Laurent Beaudoin        
Pierre Beaudoin        
Alain Bellemare        
Joanne Bissonnette        
J.R. AndrĂ© Bombardier        
Martha Finn Brooks   Member   Member 
Jean-Louis Fontaine        
Sheila Fraser Chair      
August W. Henningsen     Member Member
Daniel Johnson   Member    
Jean C. Monty * Member Member Chair  
Vikram Pandit Member     Member
Patrick Pichette     Member Chair
Carlos E. Represas   Chair Member Member
Beatrice Weder de Mauro Member      

 * Mr. Monty is also the Lead Director of the Board of Directors.